Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Loretto

Robert Loretto

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Loretto
"Garrett Larson and his team are outstanding to work with. Highly recommend their office!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Lord

Kelsey Lord

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Lord
"Garrett Larson's team has always been fantastic to work with. They are efficient and professional. They always get back to me in a timely manner. I have recently been working with Salana who has been great!"
Profile photo of Chris Neumeier

Chris Neumeier

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Neumeier
"Great service."
Profile photo of Austin Gray

Austin Gray

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Gray
"Saamantha is very helpful and kind. The exact kind of customer service you want from an insurance agent. Backed by the best company and the best rates is just icing on the cake. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alex Denholm

Alex Denholm

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Denholm
"Consistent and always helpful. Customer for 9 years and no plans to change."
Profile photo of Sarah Walter

Sarah Walter

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Walter
"This crew has handled both my homeowners and auto insurance for many years and they are great! Courteous and prompt, plus they’ve alerted me to discounts and even advised me when coverage wasn’t really needed for me."
Profile photo of Rose Hartnett

Rose Hartnett

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Hartnett
"Everyone is very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Abby Nelson

Abby Nelson

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Nelson
"I've been with Garrett and his team for a handful of years now (for both car and renter's insurance) and could not ask for a better team! They are extremely responsive and look out for ways to save me money with my plans. I recently have been helped by Salana Johnson, who has been great to work with!"
Profile photo of seth ringnell

seth ringnell

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by seth ringnell
"Everyone in the office is great to work with! I got a free quote shortly after calling in!"
Profile photo of Belle Lenort

Belle Lenort

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Belle Lenort
"What an amazing and personable team. Each person that works at this office is incredibly helpful and sincere. They also provide free quotes which is a huge plus!! I definetly recommended. Would give 10 stars if I could!"
Profile photo of Zac Ringnell

Zac Ringnell

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zac Ringnell
"The team in the office is awesome! Everyone is always willing to help out. Quotes are always free which is wonderful! Tell your family and friends about Garrett Larson State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Katharine Nee

Katharine Nee

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katharine Nee
"Helpful, quick turn around on what I asked for, polite and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Qafarey Jibril

Qafarey Jibril

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Qafarey Jibril
"Yes we do live together"
Profile photo of kodis moya

kodis moya

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kodis moya
"Samantha was very nice and helpful on the phone 🔥🔥💯💯"
Profile photo of sabhapathi anirudh

sabhapathi anirudh

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sabhapathi anirudh
"Quick and excellent service, Saamantha helped me get the best deal for my auto insurance"
Profile photo of juan manuel saavedra

juan manuel saavedra

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by juan manuel saavedra
"Amazing place! Saamantha and Garrett helped us with all of our questions and truly care about me and my wife. 100% recommended"
Profile photo of Kate Ylitalo

Kate Ylitalo

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Ylitalo
"Everyone in this office is ready to help with any questions I have. I appreciate them going the extra mile to make sure I’m taken care of. I would tell anyone to switch to this agency!"
Profile photo of Jenna Grangroth

Jenna Grangroth

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Grangroth
"I love that this team is personable and a pleasure to work with. Awesome customer service."
Profile photo of Maria Randall

Maria Randall

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Randall
"I have had nothing but positive experiences with this agency. Very knowledgeable and eager to help!"
Profile photo of Barbara Ann Agard

Barbara Ann Agard

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Ann Agard
"Great customer service and follow up."
Profile photo of Anna Storm

Anna Storm

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Storm
"Garrett and his team were super helpful with figuring out my insurance needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Liz Storm

Liz Storm

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Storm
"The best insurance team!! Everyone is very kind and a pleasure to talk to. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of James Storm

James Storm

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Storm
"Everyone in the office is knowledgeable and ready to help with any questions. Best customer service around."
Profile photo of joe derock

joe derock

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joe derock
"Great customer service. Friendly and responsive."
Profile photo of Michael Bazzett

Michael Bazzett

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bazzett
"Outstanding, efficient, and personable service!"